KV CTPP CHHABRA

Provisional panel for contrcatual teachers for the session 2023-24 PRT

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	YATENDRA KUMAR BATHAM	1st
2	Ishrat Khanam	2nd
3	Deepak Lodha	3rd
4	Pankaj Galav	4th
5	Dileep Kumar sharma	5th
6	Neha gautam	6th
7	Shiv kumar yadav	7th
8	Najiya Parveen	8th
9	Nitesh Vaishnav	9th
10	Vaniya gautam	10th
11	Brijmohan Lodha	11th
12	RAKESH KUMAR VERMA	12th
13	ADIL KHAN	13th
14	SADDAM HUSSAIN	14th
15	Lokesh Kumar pareta	15th
16	Kausahal Nagar	16th
17	Rinkesh Nagar	17th
	Non-CTET	
18	Ayesha Parveen	18th
19	RAJESH KUMAR	19th
20	Rohit Sain	20th
21	Nitesh Mehra	21th

Special Education

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Aftab Pathan	1st
2	Nitesh Lodhi	2nd
3	Yashoda Nandan verma	3rd
4	Jitendra sahu	4th
5	BALRAM sharma	5th
6	UMESH KUMAR PARASHAR	6th

ART & CRAFT

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Hemant Rawal	1st
2	Brijmohan	2nd

Music

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Chetan Sen	1st

Games & Caoch

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	LALIT RAVAL	1st
2	Kailash Meena	2nd

PGT-Hindi

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Sunita meghwal	1st
2	CHHELETAR LAL MEENA	2nd
3	Deen Dayal Sharma	3rd
4	VINITA GUPTA	4th
5	Kamal kishore vaishnav	5th
6	VISHNU MEENA	6th

PGT-ENG

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Rajneesh suman	1st
2	Asmita soni	2nd

PGT-BIO

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	CHANDRESH SONI	1st
2	Anjna yogi	2nd
3	YATENDRA KUMAR BATHAM	3rd
4	Sourabh suman	4th

PGT-MATHS

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Kamal kishor	1st
2	Ranjeet prajapat	2nd

TGT-MATHS

_		
S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Vijay Singh Solanki	1st
2	RAMESHWAR JANGID	2nd
3	Girdhar Gopal nagar	3rd
4	Raghunandan jangid	4th
5	Ranjeet prajapat	5th
6	BHARAT SINGH MEENA	6th
7	Chetan kumar chakradhari	7th

TGT-SST

S NO.		Candidate's Name	Remark
	1	Rakesh bhargawa	1st
	2	VISHNU MEENA	2nd
	3	DHANRAJ SEN	3rd

TGT-SKT

S NO.		Candidate's Name	Remark
	1	CHHELETAR LAL MEENA	1st
	2	Deen Dayal Sharma	2nd
	3	Dharmendra meghwal	3rd
	4	Nisha Sen	4th
	5	Brijmohan	5th

TGT-ENG

S NO.	Candidate's Name	Remark
1	Ranu Prajapati	1st